Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Vote in the Parliamentary Jazz Awards 2013

Voting is now open for the 2013 All Party Parliamentary Jazz Appreciation Group Awards! Just click below to nominate your choices for the nine categories in this year's awards.  

  • Jazz Musician of the Year
  • Jazz Ensemble of the Year
  • Live Jazz Award
  • Jazz Journalist of the Year
  • Jazz Album of the Year
  • Jazz Broadcaster of the Year
  • Jazz Publication of the Year 
  • Jazz Education Award 
  • Services to Jazz Award

The eventual winners will be selected from these nominations by the awards' judging panel, and the final winners will be announced at a ceremony at the House of Commons on Wednesday 8th May.
Please note: voting closes at 12 noon on Monday 4th February 2013. Only one nomination form per person. 

Jamie Cullum was the proud winner of Jazz Broadcaster of 2012Read more.

Jamie with fellow winner Liann Carroll

No comments:

Post a comment