Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Tracklist for Momentum

Deluxe version comes in a hardcover book and includes hand-written lyrics and pictures from Jamie's home studio as well as a DVD containing an EXCLUSIVE interview with Jamie and his track by track description of the album. 

1.The Same Things
2.Edge Of Something
3.Everything You Didn't Do
4.When I Get Famous
5.Love For $ale (Feat. Roots Manuva)
6.Pure Imagination
8.Sad, Sad World
9.Take Me Out (Of Myself)
10.Save Your Soul
11.Get A Hold Of Yourself
12.You're Not The Only One

Additionally the deluxe album includes three bonus tracks plus live recordings taken fromJamie's recent performance at the world famous Abbey Road Studios in London. These include the remarkable collaboration between himself and BRITs Critics Choice Nominee Laura Mvula on 'Sad, Sad World'

Additional Deluxe Tracks: 

3.Comes Love
4.Everything You Didn't Do (Live from Abbey Road)
5.Sad, Sad World (feat. Laura Mvula) (Live from Abbey Road)
6.Love For $ale (Live from Abbey Road)
7.Pure Imagination (Live from Abbey Road)
8.You're Not The Only One (Live from Abbey Road)
9.Save Your Soul (Live from Abbey Road)

1.Album Interview (Video)
2.Album Track By Track (Video)

No comments:

Post a comment